Broker Check

Our Team

Chris Jacob, CFP®

President

314.579.9180

314.579.9182

cjacob@cadeaustl.com

Chris Jacob, CFP® is the president and founder of Cadeau with more than 30 years of experience. Chris is a registered representative with Madison Avenue Securities.
Read more

Robert Mark

Registered Representative and Investment Advisor Representative

314-579-9180

314-579-9182

rmark@cadeaustl.com

For the past 25 years I dedicated my career to helping corporate clients protect their balance sheets and income statements. Many challenging situations were addressed, and we successfully developed professional relationships with...
Read more

Vince Klein

Financial Advisor, MAS

314.579.9180

314.579.9182

vklein@cadeaustl.com

Vince Klein is a Wealth Advisor with Cadeau and a registered representative with Madison Avenue Securities. Vince considers himself a financial swing coach, helping his clients identify money they are losing unknowingly and unnecessarily.

Read more

Barb Fish

Executive Manager

314.579.9180

314.579.9182

bfish@cadeaustl.com

Barb Fish is the Executive Manager at Cadeau. She has been working with Chris Jacob for more than 29 years; prior to the firm's inception.

Read more

Linda Sullivan

Office Administrator and New Business Co-ordinator

314-579-9180

314-579-9182

lsullivan@cadeaustl.com

Linda has 20 years experience in the insurance and financial services industry. Her knowledge is quite extensive and is a great addition to our team.
Read more

Amy Henley

Administrative Assistant

314-579-9180

314-579-9182

ahenley@cadeaustl.com