Broker Check

Team

Meet our team, based in Town And Country, Missouri:

 

Vince Klein

Financial Advisor, Saxony Securities, Inc.

314.579.9180

314.579.9182

vklein@cadeaustl.com

Vince Klein is a Wealth Advisor with Cadeau.  Vince considers himself a financial swing coach, helping his clients identify money they are losing unknowingly and unnecessarily.

Read more

Chris Jacob, CFP®

President

314.579.9180

314.579.9182

cjacob@cadeaustl.com

Chris Jacob, CFP® is the president and founder of Cadeau with more than 30 years of experience. Chris is a registered representative with Saxony Securities.

Read more

Robert Mark

314-579-9180

314-579-9182

rmark@cadeaustl.com

For the past 25 years I dedicated my career to helping corporate clients protect their balance sheets and income statements. Many challenging situations were addressed, and we successfully developed professional relationships with...

Read more

Linda Sullivan

Critical Team Member

314-579-9180

314-579-9182

lsullivan@cadeaustl.com

Linda has 20 years experience in the insurance and financial services industry. Her knowledge is quite extensive and is a great addition to our team.

Read more

Barb Fish

Critical Team Member

314.579.9180

314.579.9182

bfish@cadeaustl.com

Barb Fish is part of the "Critical Team Members" at Cadeau. She has been working with Chris Jacob for more than 29 years; prior to the firm's inception. Wearing a number of hats, she is a vital member of the team, ensuring the office...

Read more

Amy Henley

Critical Team Member

314-579-9180

314-579-9182

ahenley@cadeaustl.com